Fat Wreck Chords所属のUKパンク・デュオ”The Meffs”、新曲「F R S F」MV公開!


Fat Wreck Chordsに所属するUKのパンク・デュオ、The Meffsは2024年6月上旬にニュー・シングル「F R S F」をリリースしたが、このたびその公式ミュージックビデオが公開された。この曲は、2024年9月13日にFat Wreck Chordsのレーベル内レーベルであるBottles To The Groundからリリースされるニュー・アルバム『What A Life』からのもの。

UK punk duo The Meffs released a new single “F R S F” earlier this month, and have now given us an official music video for the song.It’s off of their upcoming album What A Life, which will be out 13 Sep 2024 via Fat Wreck Chords imprint Bottles To The Ground, with preorders on CD and multiple vinyl options up at the Fat site.Check out the video below, and swing by The Meffs Bandcamp or Spotify to hear more of their previous music.

▶︎The Meffs 『What A Life』BTTG-036 – September 13th, 2024
Frank Turner says “It’s a fucking beast. I’m as proud of it as I’m allowed to be”. The Meffs return with a full-length album produced by Frank Turner. The Britpunk two-piece shares their anti-oppression message amidst show runs with NOFX, Alice Cooper, and The Interrupters.
Track Listing & more info :
1. Stamp It Out
2. Deathwish
3. Only Human
4. Take Control
5. Everything’s Gone
6. Do Bad, Don’t Look
7. Clowns
8. Life’s Life
9. F R S F
10. We Tried
11. Think Big (feat. Frank Turner)
12. What