Silverstein、Comeback KidのAndrewをフィーチャーした「Die Alone」MV公開



カナダ/オンタリオを拠点に活動するポスト・ハードコア・ベテラン、Silversteinが、Comeback KidのフロントマンであるAndrew Neufeldをフィーチャーした新曲「Die Alone」のミュージックビデオを公開しました。この楽曲は、5月6日にUNFDからリリースされるニューアルバム『Misery Made Me』の収録曲。


▶︎Silverstein 『Misery Made Me』

Stream / download –


What will it take to make you believe me?
The years of trust are long
I’ve carefully carved the sculptures
That kept you holding on
I’m the tallest tree
You’re the saddest sun
So take my words and don’t replace them
With lies you’ve told yourself
We share a common enemy
It’s everyone and everything
There’s no one there
No one can save you
You think I’m holding back?
Just wait to see me do my worst
You’re gonna call this an attack?
You ain’t seen nothing yet
Without me
You’re nothing
We stomped them out and cut their throats
Only violence gave us hope
And no one cares
No one will save you
And if you think I’m holding back
Just wait, you’re gonna see something
Without me
You’re nothing
You’re gonna die all alone
You traitor
We had a pact we would never surrender
No hope
No prayers
Only lies, there was never an answer
So you can carry on yourself
Alone, depressed and not with me
Because you only bring me down anyway


Director + Editor + Colourist Wyatt Clough
Producer Emily Smilie
DoP Alessandro Lanzilotta
AC Bassem Azar
Gaffer Edward Hernandez
Grip Juan Angel
PC Bailey Trudgeon
Art Dept Jav Ali
Stylist Vanessa Cesario
HMU Mackenzie Hodge
PA Mason George
PA Dawson DeGraff